SECOND PROVISIONAL ADMISSION LIST

CENTER/ SCHOOL OF STUDIES IN PHYSICS

Following Students have been provisionally admitted in (course) **B.Sc.** (**HN**) **Physics** for session 2020-2021.

S.NO	APPLICATION NO.	NAME OF APPLICANT
1	E20047579	ARYAN PRAJAPATI
2	E20047410	TARUN YADAV
3	E20084337	BHAVNA CHAUHAN
4	E20047138	DIPTI JAYSWAL
5	E20046869	PIYUSH VERMA
6	E20047634	VINAY KUMAR